Hub de conocimiento


Save the date en ingléJoin us next Tuesday December 7th, 2021 at 8h Bogotá (UTC-5) / 14h Madrid (UTC+1) / 18h30 New Delhi (UTC+5:30), for an Action Dialogue about measurement and quantification  of South-South Cooperation.   This will mark the first activity of our Community of Practice on Measurement and Quantification of South-South Cooperation, which is an opportunity to take stock of the work being done in different sectors and take action.  Come showcase what you do and help us think collectivelly to push the knowledge frontier!

Regístrese aquí. / Register here.


Modificado el Vie, 03/12/2021 - 09:21